New Study Reveals 90% Of Global Atolls Are Stable Or Growing

The Climate Change Alarmists would have us believe that the sea is rising at a rate that will drown us. It’s not going to. This is not the first study to show that the Pacific Islands are not sinking, in fact, many are growing.

I continue to visit seaside locations that have not changed in terms of the coast and water levels in my lifetime. That also have a history of flooding levels not seen in my lifetime, history shows it’s been worse in the past.

So, should I believe my lying eyes? Are the Alarmists wrong? Is sea level rise no different from the past, before the rise of CO2? Empirical evidence can be so disconcerting when it shows that the planet is not obeying the Climate Models!

NALOPKT – New Study Reveals 90% Of Global Atolls Are Stable Or Growing

Leave a comment